12TH TV Series Craze Awards 2021 Full List of Winners!

It's the season of the year again that we've recognized the best of the best in the entertainment world via our very own, TV Series Craze Awards. And yeah, we are proud to say that we are already on our 12TH Edition, solid, strong and kicking! 

In our 12TH TV Series Craze Awards 2021, fresh new names entered our different titles specially in the love team categories. As you can see, fresh new love teams emerged and conquered our awards. DonBelle (Donny Pangilinan and Belle Mariano), MavLine (Mavy Legazpi and Kyline Alcantara), and Kelty (Kelvin Miranda and Beauty Gonzales) are fresh new entries. But of course, SethDrea (Seth Fedelin and Andrea Brillantes) remains undisputed and already in their third time winning in our list. Even the new tandem called KDLex (KD Estrada and Alexa Ilacad) bagged the breakthrough artists award!

And of course, the fresh new international Thai BL couples namely EarthMix (Earth Pirapat and Mix Sahaphap), PondPhuwin (Pond Naravit and Phuwin Tangsakyuen), and OhmNanon (Ohm Pawat and Nanon Korapat) also raised their flags entering the list of our awardees for the international category! 

Let's watch our special video presentation below revealing the full list of winners and awardees for the year:

"Bad Buddy Series" and its lead Actor Nanon Korapat who is also the better half of the OhmNanon BL couple truly captured our hearts winning major international recognition!

The 12TH TV Series Craze Awards 2021 grows even bigger from the previous. This year, the awards were categorized into three major categories namely the Main Category, the Special Awards for the Local Category, and the Special Awards for the International Category. The Main Category basically includes our regular awards and recognition we are giving every year.

So without further ado, here are the complete list of winners of our very own 12TH TV Series Craze Awards 2021 from the different categories! Let's check them out and congratulate:

Erich Gonzales
Lead Actress of the Year

Dennis Trillo
Lead Actor of the Year

Eula Valdes & JM De Guzman
Kontrabida of the Year

"Huwag Kang Mangamba"
Overall Best TV Series of 2021

"Legal Wives"
Best Primetime TV Series

"Las Hermanas"
Best Daytime TV Series

"He's Into Her"
Best Digital Series

DonBelle & SethDrea
Hottest Loveteams of the Year

KD Estrada & Alexa Ilacad (KDLex)
Breakthrough Celebrities of the Year

Mavy Legazpi & Kyline Alcantara (MavLine)
Kelvin Miranda & Beauty Gonzales (KelTy)
Most Promising Loveteams of the Year

Kelvin Miranda
Most Promising Actor of the Year

Francine Diaz
Most Promising Actress of the Year

Special Awards (International Category):

OhmNanon & EarthMix
Phenomenal International (Thai) BL Couple

Most Promising International (Thai) BL Couple

"Bad Buddy Series"
International (Thai) BL Series of the Year

"Baker Boys"
Well-Loved International Series (Thai)

Nanon Korapat
Favorite International (Thai) Artist

"Squid Game"
Trending International (Korea) Movie of the Year

Dominant International (KPop) Artist of the Year

Wi Ha-Joon
Phenomenal International (Korea) Artist of the Year

Special Awards (Local Category):

Andrea Brillantes
Most Popular Celebrity TikToker

Aling Nena
Most Creative Content Creator

"FPJ's Ang Probinsyano"
Longest Running TV Series in PH History 


Meanwhile, here are the postcards of the winners from the three category:

Main Category Winners

International Category Special Awards Winners

Local Category Special Awards  Winners

You may also download and use the posters of all the winners uploaded in our official Facebook Fanpage below:


Once more, congratulations to all the winners! God bless and keep up the good work! 01/12/2022 (TV Series Craze)


Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky  

Like Us on Facebookwww.facebook.com/TVSeriesCraze

Watch and Subscribe to our YouTube Channels: Runner Rocky and TV Series Craze

For queries, Email us: rockenroll_04@yahoo.com


Post a Comment