The 10TH TV Series Craze Awards 2019 - The Full List of Winners!

We have concluded 2019 with a bang! And yes, as part of our tradition, it's time the time of the year again that we recognize and give awards to the best of the best in the celebrity and entertainment world here in our very own TV Series Craze Awards!

2019 was extra special. It's because aside from celebrating our 10TH Year Anniversary, TV Series Craze Awards is also in its 10TH edition! Yeah, we are proud to say that after the turning of the decade, we are also on our 10TH installment. Hence, welcome to our 10TH TV Series Craze Awards 2019

Who do think made it to our list for 2019?!

The action-drama queen Ms. Angel Locsin is the big winner for our 10TH edition. She won the major awards including the Lead Actress of the Year and the Overall Best TV Series of 2019 for her top-rating Primetime action-drama series "The General's Daughter."  And yes, Angel also received one of our special awards, the Lead Actress Award Hall of Famer. Angel already won 4 times now as Leading Lady of the Year / Lead Actress of the Year here in TV Series Craze Awards in the following years: 2010 (for Imortal), 2011 (again for Imortal), 2014 (for The Legal Wife), and 2019 (for The General's Daughter).

If Angel is our 2019 Lead Actress Awardee from Kapamilya network, the Pambansang Bae who turned in 2019 as Asia's Multi-Awarded Star from Kapuso station Alden Richards grabbed the Lead Actor of the Year award.   

And of course, who would forget her red dress carrying also a red suitcase that became viral in social media? Yeah, she's no other than Dimples Romana better known as the antagonist Daniela Mondragon of "Kadenang Ginto" who made it as our Kontrabida of the Year.  

2019 was also the rise of different loveteams. New loveteams rose in fame in 2019. They spread love, kilig, and good vibes not only on TV but also in Social Media captivating the hearts of many viewers and netizens. Making it as our Hottest Loveteams of the Year are SethDrea (Seth Fedelin and Andrea Brillantes) and KyCine (Kyle Echarri and Francine Diaz) both from the hit afternoon series "Kadenang Ginto." And of course, our Most Promising Loveteams of the Year award goes to KiaNo (Kiara Takahashi and Gino Roque IV) and LouDre (Lou Yanong and André Brouillette) on the other hand were both from PBB Otso. And of course, also products of the said reality show though not won as a loveteam, KarJon's Karina Bautista and Aljon Mendoza won separately as the Most Promising Actress and Actor respectively.   

2019 was also the year of our very own Pinoy boyband, a K-POP inspired boygroup, the Sound Break 19 or better known as the SB19. They bring pride to our country showcasing their talents in the international scene. They were trained under ShowBT, a Korean entertainment company that branched out to the Philippines. They are the first all Filipino idol boy group trained by a Korean entertainment company under the same system that catapulted K-pop artists into global stardom. Hence, SB19 bagged our Breakthrough Artist of the Year award and one of the special awards, the Fastest Rising Boygroup award.

Here is the complete list of awardees:

The 10TH TV Series Craze Awards 2019

Angel Locsin
Lead Actress of the Year

Alden Richards
Lead Actor of the Year

Dimples Romana
Kontrabida of the Year

"The General's Daughter"
Overall Best TV Series of 2019

"Sahaya" & "The Killer Bride"
Best Primetime TV Series

"Kadenang Ginto"
Best Daytime TV Series

SethDrea & KyCine
Hottest Loveteams of the Year

Breakthrough Artist of the Year

KiaNo & LouDre
Most Promising Loveteams of the Year

Aljon Mendoza
Most Promising Actor of the Year

Karina Bautista
Most Promising Actress of the Year

Special Awards:

Fastest Rising Boygroup

Angel Locsin
Lead Actress Award Hall of Famer

Coco Martin
Lead Actor Award Hall of Famer

Coco Martin and Angel Locsin received our Hall of Famer Awards for the Lead Actor and Actress as both of them got the lead awards for 3 to 4 times now since 2010. Coco received the 3 Leading Man of the Year / Lead Actor of the Year awards - 2013 (for Juan Dela Cruz), 2014 (for Ikaw Lamang), and 2016 (for FPJ's Ang Probinsyano).

Stay tune as we will be having the individual feature articles for each awardees as part of our tradition. And of course, watch out for their featured vlog / video on our YouTube channel which will also be embedded here.

Once more, congratulations to the winners of our 10TH TV Series Craze Awards 2019. Keep up the good work and stay as inspiration to many viewers and netizes! 01/04/2020 (TV Series Craze) 

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky  

Like Us on

Watch and Subscribe to our YouTube Channels: Runner Rocky and TV Series Craze

For queries, Email us:

Post a Comment