New Batch of the Brightest Kapuso Stars at the 'Walk of Fame' Revealed

Various Kapuso personalities were honored with their stars at the Walk of Fame located at the walkway of GMA Network Studiouson Thursday, December 12, 2019.

The Kapuso Walk of Fame projects, founded by the late Master Showman German Moreno, is meant to celebrate Kapuso personalities who have greatly contributed in the fields of Entertainment and News and Public Affairs.

The launch of the new batch of the Walk of Fame is an all-star spectacle graced by the presence of Aicelle Santos, Yasmien Kurdi, Kris Bernal, Miguel Tanfelix, Bianca Umali, Roi Vinzonm John Feir, and Iya Villania.

Watch our live video coverage below:

Also present were the GMA News and Public Affairs personalities Emil Sumangil, Oscar Oida, Marisol Abdurahman, Lala Roque, and JP Soriano.

More photos during the launch below:

Ai-ai Delas Alas, Gabby Concepcion, Carmina Villaroel, Megan Young, Dion Ignacio, Atom Araullo, and Rovilson Feernandez were also inducted with their respective stars. 12/14/2019 (TV Series Craze) 

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky  

Like Us on

Watch and Subscribe to our YouTube Channels: Runner Rocky and TV Series Craze

For queries, Email us:

Post a Comment