The Teaser of the New 'Mula Sa Puso!'

After showing quick teasers before featuring the most memorable scenes in the original version, ABS-CBN finally launched a new teaser of the much anticipated "Mula Sa Puso" remake. This time, the new actors and actresses who will reprise the main characters were shown.

Newbies JM De Guzman, Enrique Gil, and Lauren Young will reprise the main characters Gabriel Maglayon, Michael Miranda, and Via Pereira.

Veterans stars Dawn Zulueta, Ariel Rivera, and Eula Valdez are also part of the main cast as they portray the characters of Nanay Magda, Don Fernando Pereira, and Selina Matias!

Well, let's all watch now the new teaser of this year's exciting TV series remake. Here it goes:

This new teaser is very symbolic. As the main cast and characters were presented, it also narrated some of the highlights of the story. Love, lies, and greed are some of the important points we will witness in the main characters.

Jovit Baldivino sung the theme song of this remake. He made his own rendition of the hit song "Mula Sa Puso". Jude Michael and Roselle Naval sung the theme of the original version.

The new "Mula Sa Puso" TV series will be shown in the daytime block of ABS-CBN as part of their "Kapamilya Gold". Will you love to watch it in the afternoon rather than in Primetime Bida?! Hmmm...hope that ABS-CBN will change their mind and put this exciting TV series in Primetime! c",)

Post a Comment


  1. ano ba ang role ni papa tyrone dito? sana naman di sya contravida dito.lab ya papa tyrone!