The 19th KBP Golden Dove Awards 2010 Winners!

The Kapisanan ng mga Brodkaster ng Pilipinas (KBP) just recently announced their winners of the 19th Golden Dove Awards.

And here they are:

Ka Doroy Valencia Broadcaster of the Year:
Ces Drilon

Best Television Station:

Best TV Newscast:

Best TV Newscaster:
Henry Omaga Diaz (ABS-CBN)

Best Magazine Program:
Rated K (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Sports Program:
Sports Unlimited (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Drama Program:
Maalaala Mo Kaya (ABS-CBN)

Best Special Program:
Harapan Vice Presidential Debate (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Drama Actor:
Coco Martin, Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Drama Actress:
Judy Ann Santos, Habang May Buhay (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Public Affairs Program:
Y-Speak (Studio 23)
Salamat Dok (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Public Affairs Program Host:
Boy Abunda, The Bottomline (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Talent Program:
Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)

Best TV Comedy Program:
Locomoko U (TV5)

Best TV Documentary Program:
USI: Under Special Investigation (TV5)

Best TV Documentary Program Host:
Paolo Bediones, USI (TV5)

Best TV Public Service Announcement:

Best TV Public Service Program Host:
Susan K., Bantay OCW (NBN)

Best Radio AM Station:
DWIZ 882

Best Radio Comedy Program:
The Morning Rush with Chico and Delamar (RX 93.1)

Best Radio Drama Program:

Best Radio Public Affairs Program:
Pasada 630 with Karen Davila and Vic Lima

Best Radio Program for Arts and Culture:
Art 2 Art (DZRH)

Best Radio Public Affairs Program Host:
Ted Failon (DZMM)

Best Radio Newscaster:
Alex Santos (DZMM)

Best Radio Newscast:
Radyo Patrol Balita (DZMM)

Best Radio Science and Technology Journalist:
Ka Louie Tabing (DZMM)

As you can see, the Kapamilya station or ABS-CBN dominate the list of winners! One again, congras Kapamilya! Keep it up! C",)

Post a Comment