The 9TH TV Series Craze Awards 2018 - The Complete List of Winners and Video

Loveteams won big in the 9TH installation of our very own awards, the TV Series Craze Awards.

For the second time around, MayWard or the tandem of Maymay Entrata and Edward Barber won the Hottest Loveteam of the Year award. As mentioned in their individual article, MayWard continues to grow in 2018 dominating all the media platforms from TV, movie, print, runway, advertisement, and social media.

Meanwhile, two new groomed loveteams started in 2018. They were the KierVi or the tandem of Hashtag Charles Kieron and Vivoree Esclito and DonnKiss or the pairing of Donny Pangilinan and Kisses Delavin. Though they were very new, they easily captivated the hearts of many viewers and netizens making them as the Most Promising Loveteams of the Year.

2018 was truly a good year for Vivoree and CK. They were respectively hailed as the Most Promising Actress and Actor of the Year individually.  

Aside from CK and Vivoree, 2018 was also very good for the new Kapuso actress Kyline Alcantara. Because of "Kambal Karibal," more great opportunities opened for her. Therefore, she bagged the title of the Breakthrough Celebrity of the Year.    

In the TV series categories, "Los Bastardos," "Halik" and "FPJ's Ang Probinsyano" were the big winners!  And yes, for the first time, we had our Special Award for "FPJ's Ang Probinsyano" which is the Longest Running Teleserye Award.

And the big three acting awards go to Vina Morales, Jericho Rosales, and Julia Barretto for leading in their respectively hit TV series.

So, here is the video of the winners of our very own The 9TH TV Series Craze Awards. Let's watch this:

Meanwhile, here is the complete list of winners (click the links in their names for their individual articles):

The 9TH TV Series Craze Awards 2018

Lead Actress of the Year

Lead Actor of the Year

Kontrabida of the Year

Overall Best TV Series of 2018

Best Primetime TV Series

Best Daytime TV Series

Hottest Loveteam of the Year

Breakthrough Celebrity of the Year

Most Promising Loveteams of the Year

Most Promising Actor of the Year

Most Promising Actress of the Year

Special Award:
Longest Running Teleserye Award

Once more, congratulations to all the winners! Keep up the good work guys and more to come this 2019! 01/03/2019 (TV Series Craze)

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky  

Like Us on

Watch and Subscribe to our YouTube Channels: Runner Rocky 

For queries, Email us:

Post a Comment