The Five Philippine Presidents in One Photo

This photo showing the five Philippine presidents from 1992 to present in one picture is now a trending topic in the world-wide web.

The former presidents Joseph Estrada, Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo, Fidel V. Ramos, and Noynoy Aquino joined the current president Rody Duterte during the recently held National Security Meeting, July 27, 2016.

Photo credit to Rappler.

It's truly good to see them altogether! "May pag-asa pa ang Pinas!", many netizens commented seeing this photo! (TV Series Craze)

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on

Post a Comment