The 6TH TV Series Craze Awards 2015 - The Winners

Now on our 6TH year and as part of our annual tradition, TV Series Craze gives recognition to the best, outstanding, and remarkable celebrities and TV series who made impacts for the year.

This year, we gave awards to the 11 categories. "Pangako Sa'yo,"  the remake of the hit classic 2000 TV series bagged the most number of awards including the Best TV Series Remake, Leading Lady of the Year, Leading Man of the Year, Kontrabida of the Year, Most Promising Actress of the Year, and Overall Best TV Series of 2015. 

So to cut the story short, ladies and gentlemen, here are the winners of The 6TH TV Series Craze Awards 2015:

Jodi Sta. Maria
Leading Lady of the Year

Ian Veneracion
Leading Man of the Year

Angelica Panganiban
Kontrabida of the Year 

Pangako Sa'yo
Overall Best TV Series of 2015

FPJ's Ang Probinsyano
Best Primetime TV Series

Doble Kara
Best Daytime TV Series

Pangako Sa'yo
 Best TV Series Remake

Hottest Love Team of the Year

 Maine Mendoza
Breakthrough Celebrity of the Year

Ken Chan
Most Promising Actor of the Year

Sue Ramirez
Most Promising Actress of the Year

Individual writeups why these awardees were chosen to receive the recognition were explained in our previous blog posts. 

Once more congratulations to all the winners! Great job everyone! (

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on

Post a Comment