The 5TH TV Series Craze Awards 2014 - The Winners

Now on our 5TH year and as part of our yearly tradition, TV Series Craze is giving recognition to the best, outstanding, and remarkable celebrities and TV series who made an impact in the year.

This year, we are giving our awards to the 10 categories. Ladies and gentlemen, here are the winners of The 5TH TV Series Craze Awards 2014:

Angel Locsin
Leading Lady of the Year

Coco Martin
Leading Man of the Year

The Legal Wife
Overall Best TV Series of 2014

 Jake Cuenca
Kontrabida of the Year

Liza Soberano
Most Promising Actress of the Year

Manolo Pedrosa
Most Promising Actor of the Year

Ikaw Lamang
  Best Primetime TV Series

The Half Sisters
Best Daytime TV Series

Hottest Love Team of the Year

James Reid
Breakthrough Celebrity of the Year

Angel Locsin is already on her third time to be hailed as the Leading Lady of the Year. Her first and second consecutive victories were in 2010 and 2011 for her primetime fantasy series "Imortal."  On the other hand, Coco Martin is on his second victory being the Leading Man of the Year. Last year, he grabbed the same title for his fantaserye "Juan Dela Cruz." 

Congratulations to the winners! 'Till next year! (

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on   

Post a Comment