Coco Martin is the Leading Man of the Year - The 4TH TV Series Craze Awards 2013 (Winner)

Primetime King of Teleserye Coco Martin emerged as this 2013's Leading Man of the Year here in our very own 4TH TV Series Craze Awards 2013. His character as "Juan Dela Cruz" in the Primetime fantaserye of the same title made the netizens vote for him!

Coco received an overall percentage votes of 39.04% making him won the title. Enrique Gil, the lead actor of "Muling Buksan ang Puso" placed second with a total votes of 24.66%. And Richard Yap, the popular Ser Chief  of the hit daytime teleserye "Be Careful with My Heart" landed on the third place with 7.53% votes.  

Coco is very successful in the world of TV series. From 2011 ("Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin") to 2012 ("Walang Hanggan") up to 2013 ("Juan Dela Cruz"), Coco's teleseryes with different genres conquered the TV rating race and at the same time, made him a very versatile and in-demand leading man!

Congratulations Coco Martin! We're excited for your new TV series this 2014! Keep up the good work and more power! (

Follow Us on Twitter: @rockenroll_04
Follow Us on Instagram: @rockenroll_04

Post a Comment