‘ASAP’ Celebrates 18th Year Anniversary This Sunday, Welcoming Two Newest Primetime Teleserye

 “ASAP 18″ is all set to throw a once-in-a-lifetime celebration this Sunday (February 3) as ABS-CBN’s longest-running and top-rating musical variety show celebrates 18 years of brilliance and supremacy with world-class performances and non-stop surprises.

 Witness the best of the best of “ASAP” through the years with the the back-to-back grand reunion of its main hosts Gary Valenciano, Martin Nievera, Pops Fernandez, ZsaZsa Padilla, Kuh Ledesma, Ariel Rivera, and Richard Gomez; and the well-loved ASAP boy groups ASAP POPables, ASAP Coverboys, and The Hunks members Piolo Pascual, Diether Ocampo, Amir Agassi, Bernard Palanca, and Jericho Rosales.

Prepare for the hottest dance showdown prepared by “ASAP” dance groups G Force, Universal Motion Dancers, Maneuvers, and Streetboys together with Vhong Navarro, Jhong Hilario, KC Concepcion, Vina Morales, Regine Tolentino, Maja Salvador, Shaina Magdayao, and Gerald Anderson.

Watch out for the grand cotillion-inspired production number prepared by Kim Chiu, Enchong Dee, Sam Milby, Julia Montes, Xian Lim, Jake Cuenca, Enrique Gil, Matteo Guidicelli, Rayver Cruz, John Prats, Jessy Mendiola, Karylle, Nikki Gil, Empress, Iya Villania, Sam Concepcion, Robi Domingo, Khalil, Denise Laurel, Gab Valenciano, Miles Ocampo, Ella Cruz, Paul Salas, Dominic Roque, Bangs Garcia, and many more.

Love and romance will surely fill the centerstage as the whole ASAP Kapamilya welcomes the cast of ABS-CBN’s newest Primetime Bida teleseryes–action drama series “Juan dela Cruz” led by ZsaZsa, Coco Martin, Albert Martinez, Gina Pareno, Joel Torre, Lotlot de Leon, William Lorenzo, Neil Coleta, Arron Villaflor, John Medina, and Louise Abuel; and the drama series “Apoy sa Dagat” which is topbilled by Piolo, Diether, and Angelica Panganiban.

Meanwhile, celebrate the greatness of Filipino talent with the hair-raising musical performance of Toni Gonzaga, Bugoy Drilon, and Marion Aunor for the third set of entries of Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2013; and the ultimate concert experience from Sarah Geronimo, Angeline Quinto, Yeng Constantino, Christian Bautista, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Jovit Baldivino, Sheryn Regis, Marcelito Pomoy, Liezel Garcia, KZ Tandingan, and Laarni Lozada.

Also, don’t miss another astonishing vocal act from ASAP Sessionistas and ASAP Covers—Bamboo, Aiza Seguerra, Richard Poon, Zia Quizon, Kean Cipriano, Sitti, Nyoy Volante, Paolo Valenciano, Princess, and Juris.

Celebrate 18 years of world-class entertainment in “ASAP 18” this Sunday, 12:15 noon, on ABS-CBN.(www.tvseriescraze.blogspot.com)

Post a Comment