The 2011 TV Series Craze Awards: "Leading Lady of the Year" Nominees!

Lia, Amaya, Mariella, Sophia, Elisa, Alyna, Agnes, and Maria La Del Barrio! Who among these beautiful ladies is your choice to be this 2011 "Leading Lady of the Year"?!

All of them truly created an impact in the TV series world as they lead in the different TV series. But only one of them can grab the title!

Who is your bet among them?! Here are the nominees to choose from:

Angel Locsin

Marian Rivera

Claudine Barretto

Jodi Sta, Maria

Erich Gonzales

Kim Chiu

Melissa Ricks

Cristine Reyes

Maja Salvador

Anne Curtis

Bea Alonzo

Shaina Magdayao

Nadine Samonte

Once more, there are two ways of voting. First is through this website by just voting in the right side panel. The second one is through our Facebook Fan Page.

To vote in our Facebook Fan Page, kindly like the page and locate the album of the nominees and click "LIKE" to the corresponding photo of your choice! Here is the link in our fan page: VOTE HERE.

Again, we will tally the result from this website and from our Facebook Fan Page.

Who will be hailed as this 2011 "Leading Lady of the Year"?! The winner lies in your votes! So vote wisely and exercise your right! (www.TV Series

Post a Comment