9th Gawad TANGLAW – 2011 List of Winners!

The Gawad TANGLAW (Tagapuring mga Akademisyan ng Aninong Gumagalaw) finally announced their list of winners for this year. The winners were from last year's best in film, radio, and television.

This year’s awards night is happening on March 17, 2011 at the St. Dominic College of Asia in Bacoor, Cavite.

Here is the complete list of winners:


Best Films
* Presa
* Sa ‘Yo Lamang
* Tarima
* Donor
* Sigwa

Best Directors
* Adolf Alix, Jr., – Presa
* Neal “Buboy”Tan – Tarima
* Mark Meily – Donor
* Laurice Guillen – Sa ‘Yo Lamang
* Joel Lamangan – Sigwa

Best Actresses
* Tetchie Agbayani
* Ina Feleo
* Liza Lorena
* Perla Bautista
* Daria Ramirez
* Rosanna Roces
* Jodi Sta. Maria
* Anita Linda

Best Actors
* Coco Martin – Noy
* Fanny Serano – Tarima

Best Supporting Actors
* Rocky Salumbides – Muli
* Joem Bascon – Noy

Best Supporting Actresses
* Gloria Romero – Tarima
* Rustica Carpio – Tarima

Best Cinematography
* Dalaw
* Noy

Best Editing
* RPG Metanoia

Best Story
* Presa


Station of the Year

Best Drama Series
* Magkaribal

Best Drama Anthology
* Maalaala Mo Kaya

Best Performance by an Actress in a Single Performance
* Gretchen Barretto for Maalaala Mo Kaya (“Larawan”)

Best Performance by an Actor in a Single Performance
* Gerald Anderson for Maalaala Mo Kaya
* Zanjoe Marudo for Maalaala Mo Kaya

Best News program
* 24 Oras
* TV Patrol

Best TV Anchors
* Bernadette Sembrano
* Alex Santos
* Mike Enriquez
* Vicky Morales

Best Showbiz Field Reporter
* Mr. Mario Dumaual

Best Educational TV Program
* Y Speak
* Matanglawin

Best TV Documentary
* Earth
* Story Line

Best Public Affairs Program
* Failon Ngayon

Best Public Service Program
* Reunion
* Wish Ko Lang

Best Gag Show
* Loko Mo Ko U
* Goin Bulilit
* Bubble Gang

Best Investigative Program
* Imbestigador
* Itanong Mo Kay Tulfo

Best Morning Show
* Umagang Kay Ganda

Best Game Show
* Panahon Ko ‘To

Best Travel Show
* Travel Time ANC

Best Sports Program
* Sports Unlimited

Best Variety Show

Best Talent Search Program
* Showtime
* Talentadong Pinoy

Best Christmas Campaign/Station ID

Best Lifestyle Program
* ANC Executive Class
* Urban Zone

Best Lifestyle Show Host
* Mr. David Celdran

Best Magazine Show
* Rated K
* Landmarks

Best Magazine Host
* Jessica Soho
* Korina Sanchez

Best Election News Coverage

Best Cinema
* SHANG Cineplex


Radio Station of the Year

Best AM Station

Best FM Station
* Love Radio
* Yes FM

Best Radio DJ
* DJ TBONE (Star FM)

Best Radio Anchors
* Ted Failon
* Pinky Web
* Winnie Cordero
* Dr Love (Bro. Jun Banaag)
* Ms. Lisa Macuja

Best Educational Radio Program
* Art to Art DZRH


Newspaper of the Year (English)
* Manila Bulletin
* Philippine Daily Inquirer

Newspaper of the Year (Filipino)
* Balita

Best Newspaper Columnist (Opinion)
* Conrado De Quiros

Best Entertainment Columnist
* Dolly Ann Carvajal
* Ricky Lo
* Crispina Martinez-Belen

Best Magazine
* YES! Magazine

Best Fashion Magazine

TV AD of The Year
* NESCAFE (Para Kanino Ka Bumabangon)

Development Communication Campaign of The Year
* ABS-CBN: Boto Mo, Ipatrol Mo, Panahon ng Pagbabago (Ako Ang Simula ng Pagbabago)


Presidential Jury Award
* Bb. Ai Ai delas Alas for Tanging Ina film series
* Laurice Guillen for Film Director

Gawad Tanglaw para sa Sining ng Telebisyon
* Boy Abunda

Gawad Tanglaw para sa Sining ng Mass Media
* Kris Aquino

Gawad Tanglaw para sa Sining at Kultura
* Susan Roces

Natatanging Gawad Inobasyon sa Pelikulang Pilipino
* RPG Metanoia
* Noy

Lifetime Achievement Award
* New Vista Theatre

Lifetime Achievement Award
* Bannawag / Hiligayon / Bisaya

Lifetime Achievement Award
* Eat Bulaga!

Natatanging Gawad para sa Sining ng Pamamahayag
* Ces Drilon
* Tina Monzon Palma

Natatanging Guro
* Dr. Merlinda Ureta

Congratulations to all the winners! Keep up the good work! We expect more this year and to the coming years! Two thumbs up! c",)

Post a Comment