The 2010 TV Series Craze Awards: "Leading Man of the Year"!

Hunky, sexy, handsome, yummy...! They serve as the night of the shinning armor of every leading lady in your favorite TV series! Who among the is your choice?!

Time now to cast your votes for the 2010 TV Series Craze Awards: "Leading Man of the Year"!

Who among them really makes your heart beats faster?! Who among them is your dream leading man?! Who among them is your choice?! Gabriel, Robbie, Anthony, Ringo, Lando, Johny, Eric, Louie...and many more names to mention! Who is your choice?!

Here are the nominees for the "Leading Man of the Year" category:

Piolo Pascual

Dingdong Dantes

John Lloyd CRuz

Derek Ramsey

Sam Milby

Coco Martin

Gerald Anderson

Gabby Concepcion

Zanjoe Marudo

Rafael Rosell

Jason Abalos

Sid Lucero

Jake Cuenca

Diether Ocampo

Aljur Abrenica

Enchong Dee

Matt Evans

Geoff Eigenmann

Dennis Trillo

Mark Herras

Who among them is your favorite heartthrob?! Who's the sexiest?! Well, it's your choice! You are free to select your choice! Start now casting your votes!

Voting starts now. Deadline will be on January 15, 2011! Announcement of winners will immediately follows. So exercise your right to vote! Vote wisely! Good luck! C",)

Post a Comment