TV Series and Star Nominees in the 23rd PMPC Star Awards for TV

Who is you bet for this year's PMPC Star Awards for television?

Well, cast your votes for your favorite TV series and TV actors and actresses as the 23rd PMPC Star Awards for TV will reveal the winners on November 29.

So are you excited to know who they are!?

C'mon and let us count them down!

The Philippine Movie Press Club (PMPC), Inc. has finally released the official list of nominees for the 23rd PMPC Star Awards for Television (2009).

The nominees are:

Best Primetime TV Series

Codename: Asero (GMA-7)
Eva Fonda (ABS-CBN-2)
Iisa Pa Lamang (ABS-CBN)
Kahit Isang Saglit (ABS-CBN)
Luna Mystika (GMA-7)
May Bukas Pa (ABS-CBN-2)
Tayong Dalawa (ABS-CBN)

Best Drama Actor

Gerald Anderson, Your Song Presents: My Only Hope, ABS-CBN)
Christopher De Leon (Kahit Isang Saglit, ABS-CBN)
Baron Geisler (SRO Cinemaserye Presents: Suspetsa, GMA-7)
Coco Martin (Tayong Dalawa, ABS-CBN)
Albert Martinez (May Bukas Pa, ABS-CBN)
Diether Ocampo (Iisa Pa Lamang, ABS-CBN)
Jericho Rosales (Kahit Isang Saglit, ABS-CBN)

Best Drama Actress

Claudine Barretto (Iisa Pa Lamang, ABS-CBN)
Agot Isidro (Tayong Dalawa, ABS-CBN)
Angel Locsin (Only You, ABS-CBN)
Angelica Panganiban (Iisa Pa Lamang, ABS-CBN)
Gina Pareño (Tayong Dalawa, ABS-CBN)
Cherry Pie Picache (Iisa Pa Lamang, ABS-CBN)
Cristine Reyes (Eva Fonda, ABS-CBN)

And in terms of fantasy series, the nominees were:

Best Horror/Fantasy Program

Komiks Presents: Dragonna (ABS-CBN)
Komiks Presents: Flash Bomba (ABS-CBN)
Komiks Presents: Nasaan Ka Maruja? (ABS-CBN)
Komiks Presents: Tiny Tony (ABS-CBN)
Komiks Presents: Varga (ABS-CBN)
Midnight DJ (TV 5)

Added to this, for new comer personalities, Zaijan Jarantila, Maricar Reyes, and Carmen Soo were also nominated respectively!

Hmmmm...seems that the battle for this year is really competitive! What an exciting award this could be! I can't wait and see...!

Are you also excited? Who's your bet!? So let us on see on November...!! c",)

Post a Comment