Hashtags Spread Love and Kilig in their Debut Album Under Star Records

“It’s Showtime’s” all-boy dance group Hashtags take their charm and swag to another level as they officially break into recording with their first album under Star Music.

In “Hashtags,” Jimboy Martin, Ryle Santiago, Paulo Angeles, Ronnie Alonte, McCoy de Leon, Jon Lucas, Nikko Natividad Luke Conde, Tom Doromal, Jameson Blake, and Zeus Collins join forces and showcase their musical skills.

Featured on it is their first single the ultimate barkada bonding song “#RoadTrip” composed by pop rock princess Yeng Constantino.

The boys apply their signature groove on the dance-ready tracks “Game Na,” “#IsasayawKo,” and “Babaero,” a remake of the Randy Santiago hit.

Their fans will also surely be swept off their feet upon listening to #SaktoKaNa” and “Bumabalik Sa ‘Yo,” which take a turn toward the sweet and sentimental.

“Pinoy Big Brother “737” Teen Big Winner Jimboy also shines in the upbeat “Sorry Na, Pwede Ba,” where he showcases his rapping skills.

The album’s bonus tracks include “#Hashtag (Show Me),” the tune the group dances to whenever they come out in “It’s Showtime,” as well as Zeus’ club banger “Bomba,” which features Course & Bless, KZ Tandingan, and Gus Abelgas.

“Hashtags” is produced by Star Music, “It’s Showtime,” DJ MOD, Kiko Salazar, and Jonathan Manalo. It can now be streamed on Spotify and is now available at all record bars nationwide for only P199. Digital tracks can also be downloaded via online music stores such as ABS-CBN Store, iTunes, Mymusicstore.com.ph, Amazon.com, OneMusic.ph, and Starmusic.ph.

For more information, visit Starmusic.ph or follow Star Music’s official social media accounts at Facebook.com/starrecordsphil, Twitter.com/starrecordsph and Instagram.com/Starmusicph. (TV Series Craze)

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on Facebookwww.facebook.com/TVSeriesCraze

Post a Comment