"Pangako Sa'yo" is Best TV Series Remake - The 6TH TV Series Craze Awards 2015

The year 2015 is a year of TV Series remakes. The three giant networks had their own teleserye remakes which they offer to the viewers. TV5 had their "Baker King" and "My Fair Lady." GMA-7 offered "Marimar" and "Let the Love Begin."  And ABS-CBN 2 revived "Pangako Sa'yo," "Pasion De Amor," and "FPJ's Ang Probinsyano."

Among these TV series remakes, our choice for the Best TV Series Remake award here in our very own The 6TH TV Series Craze Awards 2015 goes to... "Pangako Sa'yo!"

"Pangako Sa'yo" is the modern retelling of the hit 2000 ABS-CBN teleserye which starred Jericho Rosales, Kristine Hermosa, Tonton Gutierrez, Eula Valdez, and Jean Garcia. In the 2015 remake, the major characters namely Angelo, Yna, Governor Eduardo Buenavista, Amor Powers, and Madam Claudia were reprise by Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Ian Veneracion, Jodi Sta. Maria, and Angelica Panganiban.

Though the current remake didn't able to surpass the original version, today's "Pangako Sa'yo" has a new flavor making the viewers hooked just like us.

Congratulations "Pangako Sa'yo!"  Looking forward for more exciting twists in the coming days! (TV Series Craze) 

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on Facebookwww.facebook.com/TVSeriesCraze

Post a Comment