"Thank You For The Love" - ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015

"Thank You For The Love" is the 2015 Christmas Station ID of the Kapamilya network. The theme song is sung by the network's three of their young star loveteams namely Kathniel (Kathryn Bernardo & Daniel Padilla), JaDine (James Reid & Nadine Lustre), and LizQuen (Liza Soberano & Enrique Gil).

The music video also features the ABS-CBN stars which were all showcasing their good deeds and helping hands in helping the different organizations.
Here is the full video of the said ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID for the year:

What can you say about this year's Christmas SID of ABS-CBN? How was it compared to the GMA-7's Christmas SID? Well one thing is common - both themes of the music videos is all about LOVE.

Spread the love everyone! (TV Series Craze)

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on Facebookwww.facebook.com/TVSeriesCraze

Post a Comment