Ikaw Lamang: Best Primetime TV Series - The 5TH TV Series Craze Awards 2014

ABS-CBN's Master TV Series "Ikaw Lamang" is this year's Best Primetime TV Series here in our very own, The 5TH TV Series Craze Awards 2014.

"Ikaw Lamang" which is led by Kim Chiu, Julia Montes, Jake Cuenca, KC Concepcion,  and Coco Martin also received many major awards from the different prestige award-giving bodies like in the 2014 Yahoo OMG Celebrity Awards and in the PMPC Star Awards for TV 2014 including the Best Actor  for Coco Martin, Best Supporting Actor/Kontrabida for Jake Cuenca, Best Supporting Actress for KC Concepcion, and Best Actress for Kim Chiu.     

And because the teleserye is a nationwide huge hit, it was extended for a Book 2 wherein the veteran and award-winning actors like Christopher De Leon, Amy Austria, and Joel Torre joined the original casts taking the important roles of Franco, Isabelle, and Samuel in the current era. We saw how the story evolved from the 70's settings up to the present generation and how the characters of Kim, Jake, and Coco transformed!   

Completing the award-winning actors in this teleserye were Cherrie Gil, Angel Aquino, Ronaldo Valdez, John Estrada, Cherry Pie Picache, Mylene Dizon, and Tirso Cruz III.

Congratulations "Ikaw Lamang!" You definitely deserve to be this year's Best Primetime TV Series. Great job Dreamscape and ABS-CBN for bringing us this masterpiece! (www.tvseriescraze.blogspot.com)

Follow Us on Instagram@rockenroll_04

Follow Us on Twitter@rockenroll_04  

Like Us on Facebookwww.facebook.com/TVSeriesCraze   

Post a Comment