PBB Housemates Reunite, Bamboo Rejoins with Rivermaya in 'ASAP 19'

End the Holy Week on a high note as "ASAP 19" celebrates the spirit of Easter Sunday with exciting surprises and performances this Sunday (April 20).

To make things more exciting, "ASAP 19" celebrates the highly-anticipated return of the phenomenal reality show 'Pinoy Big Brother,' for its new season to be led by Ultimate Multi Media Star Toni Gonzaga together with PBB Big Winners Kim Chiu, Keanna Reeves Nene Tamayo, James Reid, Slater Young, and Myrtle Sarrosa plus PBB ex-housemates John Prats, Robi Domingo, Matt Evans, Aldred Gatchalian ,Mickey Perz, Saicy Aguila, Dionne Monsanto, Gab Dela Merced, Johan Santos, Devon Seron, Joe Vargas, Deniesse Joaquin, Carlo Romero, Wendy Tabullasa, Yves Flores, Kit Thompson, Karen Reyes, and Joj and Jai Agpangan in a grand reunion, while  "ASAP" will celebrate the much-awaited finale of the inspirational series "The Biggest Loser Pinoy Edition Doubles" with hosts Iza Calzado, Matteo Guidicelli, Robi Domingo, and coaches Jim and Toni Saret.

Get ready for the 20th year celebration of iconic OPM band "Rivermaya" with rock legend former front man Bamboo and former bandmates Mark Escueta, Mike Elgar, and Norby David.

"ASAP" doubles up the fun with back-to-back song performances from Mark Tupaz of Shamrock and 80's OPM legend Raymond Lauchengco.

Fall in love with with the DOS concert performance from teen king Daniel Padilla, Groove to the moves in King Of the Gil with Enrique Gil and showbiz royalties Mavie and Cassy Legaspi, and join the 'Meteor Fever' with the 'Kanto Boys Jr.' Zaijian Jaranilla, Clarence Delgado, Izzy Canillo, Bugoy Cariño, with Xyriel Manabat.

Watch out for a sizzling production number from Cristine Reyes with heartthrob models Hideo Muraoka, Sam Adjani, Vince Ferraren, and Fabio  Ide, and jaw-dropping dance moves from Maja Salvador, Jessy Mendiola, Kim Chiu, Iya Villania, Shaina Magdayao, Rayver Cruz, Sam Concepcion, John Prats, and Gab Valenciano

The fun continues as "ASAP" also celebrates the launch of hit series "Ikaw Lamang's" soundtrack album.

Meanwhile, prepare for a top-caliber concert spectacle from Martin Nievera, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Vina Morales, Arnel Pineda, Toni Gonzaga, Nikki Gil, Angeline Quinto, Jovit Baldivino, Marcelito Pomoy, Richard Poon, and Juris Fernandez.

Also, enjoy "ASAP's" Easter treat with powerful vocals from Sarah Geronimo, Erik Santos, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, and Gary Valenciano.

Rejoice this Easter with the country’s longest-running, award-winning variety show, “ASAP 19,” this Sunday, 12:15nn, on ABS-CBN. (www.tvseriescraze.blogspot.com)

Follow Us on Twitter: @rockenroll_04
Follow Us on Instagram: @rockenroll_04 

Post a Comment