The 2013 Yahoo! OMG Awards Winners

The 2013 Yahoo! OMG Awards night has been concluded, Friday night of July 19, 2013 in the SM Mall of Asia Arena, Pasay City. This is the third successful year of Yahoo Philippines to spearheaded awards that gives recognition to the breakthrough celebrities and shows of the year via the online polls. 

With the theme of "Stars Rock, Fans Rule,"  here is the complete list of winners:

Celebrity of the Year
Marian Rivera

Actor of the Year
Coco Martin

Actress of the Year
Angel Locsin

Breakthrough Actor of the Year
Enrique Gil
Breakthrough Actress of the Year
Kathryn Bernardo

Child Star of the Year
Ryzza Mae Dizon

Comedian of the Year
Vice Ganda

Comedienne of the Year
Eugene Domingo

Male DJ of the Year
Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)

Female DJ of the Year
Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7)

Favorite Male TV Host of the Year
Vic Sotto

Favorite Female TV Host of the Year
Toni Gonzaga

Male Performer of the Year
Elmo Magalona

Female Performer of the Year
Julie Anne San Jose

Movie of the Year
It Takes a Man and a Woman

Best Radio Station of the Year
Barangay LS 97.1

Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year
TV Patrol

Best Noontime Show
Eat Bulaga
Best Teleserye of the Year
Ina, Kapatid, Anak

Fan Club of the Year
JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona)

Best Radio Show of the Year
Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio)

Love Team of the Year
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
The celebrities who performed during the event were Gary Valenciano, Billy Crawford, Young JV, Sheng Belmonte, Christian Bautista, Solenn Heussaff, Lovi Poe, Rachelle Anne Go, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Kris Lawrence, Jon Santos, Callalily and Kjwan.

Other celebrities spotted on the events were Rocco Nacino, Solenn Heusaff, Akihiro Blanco, Vin Abrenicam Sophie Alberts, Victor Silayan, Mark Neumann, Eula Caballero, Marco Alcaraz, Precious Lara Quigaman, Charice and Philippine-Rugby Team Volcanoes.

Edu Manzano and Billy Joe Crawford were the night's masters of ceremonies! (

Post a Comment