Launching of ASAP Pop Viewers Choice Awards This Sunday!

“ASAP 2012” is all set this Sunday (October 7) for the grand kick-off of the ‘2012 ASAP Pop Viewers’ Choice Awards’ as they announce the official list of nominees for the categories Pop Music, Pop Music Video, Pop Movies, Pop Astig, and Pop Kapamilya TV.  
Get ready for a string of jaw-dropping performances this Sunday including the special surprise from “This Guy’s In Love With You Mare” stars Toni Gonzaga, Luis Manzano, and Vice Ganda; and the back-to-back special celebration of the “A Beautiful Affair” lead stars—the 15th showbiz anniversary celebration of John Lloyd Cruz and the sparkling birthday bash of Bea Alonzo
Love and laughter will also fill the small screens as “ASAP 2012” welcomes the powerhouse cast of the newest Primetime Bida drama series “Ina Kapatid Anak” led by Kim Chiu, Maja Salvador, Enchong Dee, Xian Lim, Janice de Belen, Ariel Rivera, Cherry Pie Picache, Pilar Pilapil, Ronaldo Valdez, and Eddie Gutierrez.
Witness an ‘X-traordinary’ concert experience in the ASAP concert stage with the hair-raising performance of “X Factor Philippines” mentors and judges Gary Valenciano at Martin Nievera together with the 'Final 3'—KZ Tandingan, Gabriel Maturan, and Daddy’s Home.
Groove to the beat with the must-see production number of Kapamilya stars Bangs Garcia, Ella Cruz, Devon Seron, Jerome Ponce, Janella Salvador, and former “PBB” teen housemates Myrtle Sarrosa, Ryan Boyce, Karen Reyes, and Joj and Jai.
Join the triple treat celebration for the birthday, album launch, at X Class concert of Asiansation Christian Bautista; and the birthday blowout of Jovit Baldivino and Joseph Marco.
Meanwhile, prepare another world-class performance as the one and only Mr. Pure Energy shares another inspiring story in his "With Love, Gary V' segment.
Celebrate the greatness of Filipino talent with the non-stop musical performances prepared by ZsaZsa Padilla, Vina Morales, Piolo Pascual, Sam Milby, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Nikki Gil, Karylle, Angeline Quinto, Zia Quizon, JM de Guzman, and the ASAP Sessionistas. Also, don’t miss the romantic serenade of “Walang Hanggan” star Paulo Avelino who recently launched his debut album.

Discover the hottest dance moves with the breathtaking dance showdown of John Prats, Maja Salvador, Shaina Magdayao, Erich Gonzales, Empress, Megan Young, Sam Concepcion, Robi Domingo, Anja Aguilar, and Rayver Cruz.

Don’t miss “ASAP 2012” this Sunday, 12:15 noon, on ABS-CBN.(

Post a Comment