Love Conquers All Tonight in 'Dahil Sa Pag-Ibig!'

Check out the official TV series poster of the much anticipated Primetime drama series "Dahil sa Pag-Ibig." Here it goes:

Topbilled by Piolo Pascual, Jericho Rosales, Christopher de Leon, Cristine Reyes, and Maricar Reyes; "Dahil sa Pag-ibig" features the story of how the battling beliefs of Alfred (Pascual) and Oliver (Rosales) began from the greediness of Leo Valderama (de Leon).

Completing the ‘powerhouse’ cast are some of the respected names in the industry such as Ronaldo Valdez, Sandy Andolong, Tetchie Agbayani, Rafael Rosell, Denise Laurel, Freddie Webb, Rey PJ Abellana, Carla Martinez, Joonee Gamboa, Bing Davao, Melissa Mendez, Malou Crisologo, Cheska Iñigo, Jeffrey Santos and Edward Mendez; with the special participation of Joel Torre; and introducing young teen stars Ella Cruz and Francis Magundayao. The newest series is under the direction of Darnel Villaflor and Avel Sunpongco.

Don’t miss the beginning of the most-awaited teleserye “Dahil sa Pag-ibig” this Monday (March 12) on Primetime Bida of ABS-CBN. For more updates log on to or follow @abscbndotcom on Twitter. (

Post a Comment