Anne Curtis Launches Her First Album ‘AnneBisyosa!’

Anne Curtis finally launches her first music album called "AnneBisyosa!"

Anne is always dreaming to have her own album! Now it comes to reality! Viva Records made it possible. "AnneBisyosa" is a dream come true for her!

The album has a carrier single of the song called “Tinamaan Ako” which is an upbeat original song! She even had a duet with the Popstar princess Sarah Geronimo for the song "Total Eclipse of the Heart."

Here is the track listing of Anne Curtis' “AnneBisyosa” album:

1. Tinamaan Ako
2. Alone
3. Total Eclipse of the Heart (feat. Sarah Geronimo)
4. Mouth
5. Bizarre Love Triangle
6. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
7. Too Many Walls

Bonus Track:

8. GSM Blue Jingle

Seems that Anne is now taking her singer career seriously! Good for her!

We already heard Anne singing the theme song of her different commercials like in the Palmolive Soap and in the Whisper TVCs. (www.TV Series

Post a Comment