Meet the Whole Cast of 'Shout Out'!

Starting this Monday, a brand new teen-oriented TV show is about to begin! This is "Shout Out" which will feature the hottest young stars of this generation from Star Magic!

Erich Gonzales, Empress Schuck, Enrique Gil, Sam Concepcion, Robi Domingo, Arron Villaflor, and Enchong Dee will host this new TV program!

They say that this teen-variety TV program is inspired with the 70's and 80's youth show "That's Entertainment" as each young stars were divided into groups and each group will have their corresponding performances!

And who will compose these 4 groups?! Here they are:

The Mondeerifics Group

The Tuesdelicious Group

The Miyerkulitz Group

The Friends-Thurs Group

Four groups composed of 9 members will have their coolest daily performance one group per day!

The Mondeerifics (Monday Group) are consists of Aria Clemente, Ann Li, Julia Montes, Jenny Kim, Tippy Dos Santos, Rhap Salazar, Patrick Sugui, Ryan Bang and Makisig Morales.

The Tuesday Group called Tuesdelicious is composed of 3AM's Mica Caldito, James Torres and Kyle Amor, Emmanuelle Vera, Former Starstruck alumnus Piero Vergara, Imelda Taylor Smith, Inno Martin, Devon Seron and PBB Teen Big Winner James Reid.

Then Miyerkulitz (Wednesday Group)is consists of John Manalo, Kathryn Bernardo, Jane
Oineza, Bret Jackson, Fretzie Bercede, Mikyla Ramirez, Miles Ocampo, Paul Salas and Sue Dodd.

And of course, the Friends-Thurs (Thursday Group)which consists of Benjamin De Guzman, Linn Oeymo, Anna Bianca Casado, Ivan Dorschner, Tricia Santos, Nel Gomez, Yen Santos, Jaco Benin and Young JV.

It's definitely the coolest and most entertaining youth-oriented TV program coming to you this November 29 at 5:15pm or right after "Down With Love" only in ABS-CBN! So very exciting! Nice! C",)

Post a Comment