Leading Lady of the Year - The 4TH TV Series Craze Awards 2013 (Nominees)

Beautiful, fierce, assertive, lovely...!!! These are some of the adjectives to describe the actresses who were vying for this year's Leading Lady of the Year here in our very own 4TH TV Series Craze Awards 2013. Our day wouldn't be completed without watching them in our favorite teleserye! Now the question goes, who among them should deserve to get the title?!

Included in our list for this year are Kathryn Bernardo (Got to Believe), Julia Montes (Muling Buksan ang Puso), Carla Abellana (My Husband's Lover), Andi Eigenmann (Galema: Anak ni Zuma), Judy Ann Santos (Huwag Ka Lang Mawawala), Angelica Panganiban (Apoy Sa Dagat), Jessy Mendiola (Maria Mercedez), Rhian Ramos (Genesis), Lovi Poe (Akin Pa Rin Ang Bukas), Jodi Sta. Maria (Be Careful with My Heart), Cristine Reyes (Bukas Na Lang Kita Mamahalin), and Louise Delos Reyes (Mundo Mo'y Akin). Who among them is your bet?!

Well, start casting your votes to give the award to your favorite leading lady:

Of course, if you think your bet leading lady is not on our list, feel free to add and vote her by putting her name on the others slot!

So what are you waiting for?! Vote now before time runs out! Voting ends this December 31, 2013. (www.tvseriescraze.blogspot.com)

Follow Us on Twitter: @rockenroll_04
Follow Us on Instagram: @rockenroll_04

Post a Comment