Photo Gallery: Sineng Pambansa National Film Festival 2013 Press Launch!

SM Cinemas and Film Council of the Philippines joined together for bringing for the very first time the Sineng Pambansa, National Film Festival. This year, NFF is dubbed as "All Master's Edition" since the legendary mainstream directors directed the movie entries.  

Check out the event photos, the coverage of NFF's press conference held at the iMax Theater, SM North Edsa. Here they go:

Present in the said event are the movie directors Mel Chionglo, Peque Gallaga, Lore Reyes, Gil Portes,  and Joel Lamangan. The leads stars of the movie entries were also on the event. They were Jake Cuenca, Joem Bascon, Bangs Garcia, Arnold Reyes, Yogo Singh, Dominic Rocco, Ellen Adarna, Max Collins, Orlando Sol, Allen Dizon,  and Ms. Cherry Gil.

All the 12 movie entries were exclusively shown in all the SM Cinemas nationwide from September 11 to 17, 2013.

Congratulations to all these movie entries and to SM Cinemas and National Film Council for bringing this initiative to life! Two thumbs up! (

Post a Comment