Thursday, February 10, 2011

The newest noontime variety show of the Kapamilya network will finally premiere this coming Saturday, February 12, 2011 right after "Showtime"! The said show is live at Ynares Sports Arena, Pasig City.

This said new noontime show combines the hottest TV hosts of the former brightest noontime shows like "Eat Bulaga", "Magandang Tanghali Bayan (MTB)", and "Wowowee". John Estrada, Randy Santiago, Mariel Rodriquez, and Toni Gonzaga will be the four main hosts of this exciting new TV program.

Below are some of the promotional pictures of this new show featuring the other members:

The Whole Cast

The Main Hosts

Aside from the four mentioned names, other casts include Bianca Manalo, Melai Cantiveros, Bentong and Jobert. Two hunk actors namely Matteo Guidiceili and Sam Milby will be the guest co-hosts!

The famous "Eat Bulaga" choreographer and talent manager of Sexbomb Girls Ms. Joy Cancio is also part of the show. She will give the hottest and the craziest dance moves through the Happy Yipee Yehey! dancers.

Aside from the fun and entertainment that it would bring to everyone, this new noontime show will also give us lots of surprises and other new exciting games! So, expect the unexpected!

"Happy Yipee Yehey!" will be the ABS-CBN's answer to the longest running hit noontime show "Eat Bulaga" and their replacement to their former top-rating show "Wowowee" and to the defunct "Pilipinas Win na Win" who didn't made it on the rating game!

Well, do you think it can beat "Eat Bulaga" and can survive the daytime TV rating game?! We'll wait and see! Good luck then to this new TV show! c",)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

1 comment:



Top 10 Posts of the Month

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
TV Series Craze © 2013 | Powered by Blogger | Blogger Template by